My latest contribution to The Collective Good

 

 

Hello there! Welcome to my very first blog post–bear with me while I navigate my way around…

 

IMG_7227

I’ve been busy sewing the last few days, preparing my latest mini collection for The Collective GoodΒ , my sister’s most beautiful and special design shop located in Whitehorse, Yukon (my homeland).

IMG_7222 IMG_7224

Because winter is hanging around way longer than it should, I specifically chose bright and cheerful colours that at least remind us of spring. Β I found this cool ikat-inspired print at Fabricland and paired it with a hot pink solid for a bit of contrast.

IMG_7225 IMG_7226

 

The pattern is the Perfect Party Dress by the lovely and talented Jen at Tie Dye Diva–I love her patterns!

If you’re in the Whitehorse area, pop into The Collective Good this weekend and see them in person! xo

2 thoughts on “My latest contribution to The Collective Good

Leave a Reply

